Responding to the Equality Act with Emilie Kao

Legal

Responding to the Equality Act with Emilie Kao

MDHan 0 2,243 03.06 09:42



The-Equality-Act-EmilieKao

Responding to the Equality Act  with Emilie Kao

 

We have talked a great deal about the Equality Act. Today we're delighted to recommend a response to this dramatic piece of legislation that is making its way to the Senate.

 

Emilie Kao is the Director of the Richard and Helen DeVos Center at the Heritage Institute. She is championing a cause to defend children who would be affected by the Equality Act.

Join us for a LiveStream of this interview tonight at 8:00pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm Mtn / 5pm PST.

You may watch at any time by visiting this link>>

Join us in praying over, learning about, and engaging with this important issue.



Comments